The LIT-SIS Board and Grants & Awards Committee is thrilled to announce the recipients of this year’s grants and awards.
2024 LIT-SIS AALL Leadership Academy Grant
Christopher Collins, Research & Emerging Technologies Librarian, Western New England University School of Law
2024 Recipient of the Kenneth J. Hirsh Distinguished Service Award
Jennifer L. Wondracek, Director of the Law Library & Professor of Legal Research & Writing, Capital University Law Library
2024 AALL Annual Meeting Grant for Experienced Librarians
Brandi Ledferd, Manager, Technical Services, Library & Research Services, K&L Gates LLP 
2024 AALL Annual Meeting Grant for Student/Newer Librarians
Debra Jobes, Legal Research, Gaming Industry Lead, Regology
Congratulations to all of our recipients, and we look forward to congratulating you in person in Chicago.

Read the original story